Open Letter to Imperial Bank

Source: Open Letter to Imperial Bank

About karrymi

Life is about faith, I have faith, that something good is going to happen. Also cowboys and country songs make me wanna be in love, and sit on some old truck and watch the stars play my favourite song...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Open Letter to Imperial Bank

  1. Ravi Nathwani says:

    Dear Karrymi,
    Does your Imperial Bank post make any difference to the Directors etc?I doubt since they were so busy cooking books whilst your family was/is struggling with earning a decent living by cooking genuine food.My sincere condolences to you and your family for banking with this group of cooks/crooks (i am a bad speller)
    I too have funds with this crowd of ?ankers which is also towards my retirement.
    I wonder is it possible to move in with the Popats as they open next month?
    I understand that you will be on TV tonight at 10pm.
    I suggest that you appeal to all to get together (email,whats up/phone etc) and form a pressure group to obtain answers.The action plan can be seek a meeting with the Governor in the first instance and have some kind of dialogue regularly with the Receiver /Directors/Staff of Imperial Bank.
    I understand that the bank has sufficient assets to cover all its liabilities.

    Like

Leave a Reply

