The Art of Breaking

The Writing Lifestyle

It’s been a while… I probably shouldn’t be writing right now… But I’ve been thinking about my hiatus… I miss blogging… Yet I have proven to be… Well… My stats speak for themselves.

Blurred Lines (Yes, I wrote that)

I feel like a broken writer though I write daily. I have lost the divide between work and my absolute love for all things written. Everyone says that find a job that you love and you will never work… blah blah blah. I do agree to some extent but let’s be honest… Work is work. Basically, I have been avoiding blogging so I can focus on my writing job.

Maybe I am looking for absolution through confession. Or I am hoping to find a way to win back my lost love…

Breaking

We define ourselves by what we find to be most important to us. – Me 😉

It’s true. If you…

View original post 170 more words

About karrymi

Life is about faith, I have faith, that something good is going to happen. Also cowboys and country songs make me wanna be in love, and sit on some old truck and watch the stars play my favourite song...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

